Tags

, , , ,

Today I released my latest novel on Amazon Kindle

Add a subheading

Here’s an excerpt from My Gap Year by Sasha Holden

“My heart sank into the airport foyer. Then below the thin green carpet, down through the concrete and into the foundations of Thai Airs Bangkok Airport. With my bags now on the carousel I hugged him one last time. He clutched onto me, drawing every last breath from my tightened rib cage. Tears streamed down my cheeks in a flooding cascade that drenched my pink dress, floating across my small breasts down onto my bra below. He hugged me once more. His strong hands grasping at my hipline, drawing me into his gate. It’s not forever he said, it’s not forever. ”

#romance #erotic

amazon.com/dp/B084DW4F49

 

Thanks for reading… Sasha Holden

 

tumblr_mpd51pzrs11qaiyl9o1_500

12th December 2010