Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Looking for a Lesbian Read!

I just finished these three short ebooks available on Amazon. Here’s what I thought.

download

Nurse Lovette Kindle Edition

Review
on June 29, 2015
This book keeps you on the edge of your seat. Or on the edge of the examination table to be more precise”! Nurse Lovette is one smooth operator. Whilst her cool demeanor takes some time to work through, when she uncovers it, your’e left wanting more. Just as her patient Avery (the recently divorced milf with a fetish for medical examinations) soon discovers, Nurse Darby Lovette leaves you exposed in all the right places.
I enjoyed the interaction between the patient Avery and Lovette as well as Avery’s brief interaction with her erstwhile psychiatrist. But most of all I enjoyed Lovettes interaction with herself, as she chose to let off some of her own steam in between nurse and patient visits. Slight repetition toward the end was the only reason I held off awarding five stars here. But given the repetition gave me time to dry out my own panties I’m hardly complaining. Next time I head in for an examination I’m asking for Nurse Lovette!

download (1)
3.0 out of 5 stars“Mmmm” she hummed, biting her lip., June 29, 2015
Review
By
This review is from: How’d I End Up With A Girl Crush?: A Katie Jacobs Prequel (Kindle Edition)
The intimacy between Katie and Serena is evident from the “get go” in this torrid at times steamy look into the lives of two best friends. Best friends since childhood they both now have the desire and willingness to take their relationship to the next level. And take it they do.
I enjoyed the story as it was well written. I could feel the heat between these two young girls as they explored each other, to the point where I wanted to jump out of my kindle and explore with them, in the tiny dorm they played in. Passion, lust, desire and explosive action all meet in this erotic tale.
I have rated the story three stars as it was a tale eloquently told. The sex scenes were worthy of more stars, yet I found myself needing a little more intellectual meat in the story. I found myself actually wanting to know ‘How the girls ended up with a girl crush”.
That said I’m glad they did, for when the crush arrived it was well worth the read!
download (2)

Her First Check Up (Lesbian Erotic Medical Romance Story)(First Time Being Naughty)(Older Woman Younger Girl Lusty Behavior)(Age of Seduction) Kindle Edition

4.0 out of 5 stars    Asking for more, June 28, 2015
Review
By
I enjoyed reading her first check up. There was genuine heat between the young patient and her older tutor. The language was succinct and to the point, keeping you there from page to page. First time sexual experiences are difficult to write about yet Miss Licke treats the topic with respect and allows you to join in the passion, as the gorgeous young girl writhes and moans from one touch to the next.
The milf providing her first check up aroused me to the point where I felt like a check up! I am anxiously awaiting my next appointment with her. The only thing lacking here was an examination of the examiner. But then again at least Miss Licke has that option left to explore in the future.
Panties aside, I really loved this brief interlude.